You are here

4-H Canada Leadership Awards

Join 4-H Canada for Our Most Inspiring Night of the Year!

This February, we’ll come together virtually for a night of celebration, hosted by Jon Montgomery, as we highlight and recognize the outstanding achievements of 4-H youth, volunteers, alumni, and champions who are making a positive impact on the world around them.

Event Details

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023 | Virtual Event

9:30 p.m. NT | 9 p.m. AT | 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. MT | 5 p.m. PT

More information

Hosted by Jon Montgomery

Olympic skeleton gold medallist, host of The Amazing Race Canada, and Manitoba 4-H alum Jon Montgomery proudly hosts the 2023 Leadership Awards.

This Year’s Award Recipients

We look forward to presenting our most prestigious awards, recognizing their incredible contributions to their club, community, country, and world.

Tickets

General Admission: $25

Get access to 4-H’s most exciting and inspirational event of the year.

While you’re at it, don’t forget to purchase tickets for your family and friends! These are also a fantastic way to share your support for 4-H with your employees and customers.

VIP: $130

Get access to the virtual event and a VIP Snack Box filled with products and delicious treats to enjoy during the event, as well as an exclusive 4-H branded gift.

Don’t delay! VIP tickets are limited and in high demand.

Investing in 4-H’s Strong Future

As 4-H Canada’s signature annual event, proceeds contribute to the Canadian 4-H Foundation’s work to secure the future of 4-H programming in Canada. Funds raised through ticket sales, the online auction, and donations support 4-H’s strong legacy in Canada.

Bid in the online auction

Coming soon! Always one of the highlights of the evening, our nationwide online silent auction features a wide range of exciting items and experiences. Get ready to bid starting on Feb. 13, 2022.

Make a donation

Unable to attend? Support the Leadership Awards with a donation to the Canadian 4-H Foundation to ensure the legacy of 4-H in Canada. Donations over $20 will receive a tax receipt.

Sponsors

Award Sponsors

CNCo-operatorsGlacier FarmMediaFCC

Auction Sponsor

John Deere Canada ULC

For more information about the 4-H Canada Leadership Awards please contact Megan Bomberry, Director of Sponsorships, at mbomberry@4-h-canada.ca.